Enjoying the Journey

Our August Itinerary and A Quarterly Update

This summer has been exceedingly busy and blessed. We thank the Lord for His goodness in our lives and in the work He has called us to do. God has allowed us to see much fruit and I am praying that He will cause it to be “fruit that remains” for His glory.

Over the last weeks of this month I will be in a number of youth camps and several churches. The final days of July will be spent in special evangelistic meetings in Australia. We deeply need your prayers.

This week we posted an update on the second quarter of this year. I hope you will take the time to read the article in it on “No Lone Rangers in the Lord’s Work.” You may access the newsletter here.

Below is our itinerary for August. Please come join us if you can!

Thursday-Saturday, August 3-5 – Southwest Florida Teen Retreat, Gulf Coast Baptist Church, Cape Coral, FL, Pastor Tom Sexton

Sunday, August 6 – Homecoming Sunday, 10 am Service, Graystone Baptist Church, Lewisburg, WV, Pastor Youel Altizer

Tuesday, August 8, 10 am, Wednesday, August 9, 7 pm, Thursday, August 10, 7 pm – Mountaineer Baptist Campmeeting, Maranatha Baptist Church, Princeton, WV, Pastor Marvin Mills

Saturday, August 12, Youth Rally, Bethel Memorial Baptist Church, Lafayette, GA, Pastor Bud Martenn

Sunday, August 13, Morning Service, Bethel Memorial Baptist Church, Lafayette, GA, Pastor Bud Martenn

Wednesday, August 16 – Evening Service, Grace Baptist Church, Middletown, OH, Pastor Max Fernandez

Thursday-Friday, August 17-18 – School Retreat, Middletown Christian School, Middletown, OH, Pastor Max Fernandez

Sunday, August 20 – Morning and evening services, Pinecrest Baptist Church, McDonough, GA, Pastor John Anderson

Tuesday, August 22 – Evening Service, Seneca Baptist Church, Elliston, VA, Pastor John Collins

Sunday, August 27 – Morning and Evening Services, Buffalo Ridge Baptist Church, Gray, TN, Pastor Jody Jenkins

More detail on each meeting may be found at scottpauley.org/itinerary or by contacting the host church directly.

Leave a Comment