Enjoying the Journey

Looking Ahead To February

It is a privilege to labor with others for the cause of Christ. The Lord is doing some wonderful things in churches all over this country. I thank God for faithful pastors and praying people in so many places. Let’s pray for one another and commit to be faithful until Jesus comes!

January has been a month of blessings and we praise God for it. As we approach a new month I would like to ask you to pray with us for the following meetings…

Friday-Saturday, February 1-2 – Spiritual Avalanche Youth Rally, Gateway Baptist Church, Blacksburg, VA, Pastor Scott Souther

Sunday, February 3 – Morning and Evening Services, Auburn Baptist Church, Riner, VA, Pastor Shake Smith

Saturday, February 9 – Prayer Rally for the God Bless America Crusade, First Baptist Church of Kenmore, Kenmore, OH, Pastor Joe Grimaldi (More information on this evangelistic campaign and how you can be a part of it at GodBlessAmericaRally.com.)

Sunday, February 10 – Morning Service, Bible Believers Baptist Church, Canton, OH, Pastor Andrew Decker

Sunday, February 10 – Evening Service, Cornerstone Baptist Church, Massillon, OH, Pastor Tom Fryman

Wednesday, February 13 – Evening Service, Lancaster Baptist Church, Lancaster, CA, Pastor Paul Chappell

Thursday, February 14 – College Chapel and College Valentine Banquet, West Coast Baptist College, Lancaster, CA

Sunday-Wednesday, February 17-20 – Winter Revival, Teays Valley Baptist Church, Hurricane, WV, Pastor John Smith

Sunday, February 24 – Morning and Evening Services, Faithway Baptist Church, Ajax, Ontario, Canada, Pastor Bob Wall

Monday-Tuesday, February 25-26 – College Retreat, Faithway Baptist College, Ajax, Ontario, Canada, Pastor Bob Wall

Wednesday, February 27 – Evening Service, Grace Baptist Church, Gaylord, MI, Pastor John Jenkins

Thursday, February 28-Saturday, March 2 – Youth Conference, Grace Baptist Church, Gaylord, MI, Pastor John Jenkins


Details on these and other meetings may be found at ScottPauley.org/itinerary or by contacting the host church.

Leave a Comment