Enjoying the Journey

Words cannot express how truly grateful I am for the prayers of God’s people. I am humbled and honored by the many who pray for us each day. Your labor is not in vain.

One half of 2018 is almost gone! Next week we will email our quarterly newsletter and I would love to send it with you. Our family has some news we are excited to share. If you have not already subscribed to our newsletter you may do so by giving us your email address here.

I am looking forward to the month of July and the opportunities that lie ahead. Please pray with us for the following meetings:

Sunday, July 1 – Morning Services, Pleasant Beach Baptist Church, Elizabethton, TN, Pastor Mark Fowler

Wednesday, July 4, p.m. – Thursday, July 5, a.m. – America’s Christian Youth Congress, Temple Baptist Church & Crown College, Powell, TN, Pastor Clarence Sexton

Thursday, July 5, p.m. – Land of the Sky Jubilee, Trinity Baptist Church, Asheville, NC, Pastor Ralph Sexton

Friday, July 6, p.m. – America’s Christian Youth Congress, Temple Baptist Church & Crown College, Powell, TN, Pastor Clarence Sexton

Sunday, July 8 – Morning and Evening Services, Auburn Baptist Church, Riner, VA, Pastor Shake Smith

Sunday, July 15 – Morning and Evening Services, Community Baptist Church, Saginaw, MI, Pastor Doug Jackson

Monday, July 16 – Wednesday, July 18 – Teen Camp, Camp COBEAC, Prudenville, MI, Director Aaron Wilson

Sunday, July 22 – Morning and Evening Services, Victory Baptist Church, Roanoke Rapids, NC, Pastor Jeremy Kobernat

Thursday, July 26 – Saturday, July 28 – Alabama Youth Congress, Gospel Light Baptist Church, Helena, AL, Pastor Gary Bohman

Sunday, July 29 – Morning and Evening Services, Victory Baptist Church, Bristol, VA, Pastor Austin Cook


More information on these and other meetings may be found at scottpauley.org/itinerary or by contacting the host church.

Leave a Comment