Enjoying the Journey

Today I am on my way to speak at a very special men’s conference in North Carolina. It is the last meeting of what has been a very busy month. God has been so gracious and we have seen Him at work individually in many lives and corporately in many churches. I thank God that He has been at work in me personally!

Thank you for keeping up with us and praying fervently for the work God has given us to do. It would be a great joy to see you this month in one of these meetings…

Sunday – Tuesday, March 1 -3 – Revival, Calvary Baptist Church, Spotsylvania, VA, Pastor Justin Spradlin

Friday, March 6 – Youth Rally, Maranatha Baptist Church, Charleston, WV, Pastor Kevan Bartlett

Sunday – Tuesday, March 8 – 10 – Revival, Hilltop Church, Fuquay-Varina, NC, Pastor Jeff Jones

Wednesday, March 11 – Capitol Connection, Independent Baptist Church, Clinton, MD, Pastor Mike Creed (Visit awakeamericaonline.org for more information.)

Sunday – Tuesday, March 15 – 17 – Mission Conference, Gospel Baptist Church, Bonita Springs, FL, Pastor Bill Lytell

Saturday, March 21 – Iron Works Men’s Conference, Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church, Elkview, WV, Pastor Lee Swor/ Coordinator – Pastor Kevan Bartlett

Sunday, March 22 – Morning and Evening Services, Maranatha Baptist Church, Charleston, WV, Pastor Kevan Bartlett

Monday – Wednesday, March 23 – 25 – Revival, Sewell Valley Baptist Church, Rainelle, WV, Pastor Fred Fryar

Friday – Saturday, March 27 – 28 – Youth Rally, Maranatha Baptist Church, Columbus, GA, Pastor Mark Brown

Sunday, March 29 – Morning and Evening Services, Maranatha Baptist Church, Columbus, GA, Pastor Mark Brown


For more details on these and other meetings please visit scottpauley.org/calendar or contact the host church directly.

Leave a Comment