Listen to Bible Preaching

That Rock Was Christ
1 Corinthians 10:1-4
Preached by Scott Pauley on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Getting Personal With God
Psalm 51:1-19
Preached by Scott Pauley on June 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Way
Preached by Scott Pauley on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"Blessed Are the Beggars"
Matthew 5:1-3

The Poor are Rich - Scott Pauley - 09/24/17 AM from Maranatha Baptist Church on Vimeo.

Preached by Scott Pauley on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
"Identity Matters"
Genesis 3:1-5
Preached by Scott Pauley on January 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
"The First Christmas Story"
Genesis 3:15

MRBC 12-25-16 from mrbc on Vimeo.

Preached by Scott Pauley on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
"Eternity"
Isaiah 57:15
Preached by Scott Pauley on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
"Headed Home"
Hebrews 11:8-10
Preached by Scott Pauley on August 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
"The Word That Comes Before Revival"
Hosea 14:1-9
https://youtu.be/cR-AD0GohrU?t=39m36s
Preached by Scott Pauley on July 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
"Let the Rivers Flow!"
John 7:37-39
Preached by Scott Pauley on June 26, 2016 (Sunday Morning).